Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

A.A. Williams’ stripped-down covers album Songs From Isolation, available on beautiful black and white swirl vinyl.

The Songs From Isolation project initially began as a video series during the UK’s first national lockdown in March 2020. Taking song suggestions from fans she recorded a series of delicate, pared-back covers from her home and began building the collection that would become this Top-20 album.

1. Lovesong (originally by The Cure) 
2. Where Is My Mind? (originally by Pixies)
3. If You Could Read My Mind (originally by Gordon Lightfoot)
4. Creep (originally by Radiohead)
5. Nights In White Satin (originally by The Moody Blues)
6. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away) (originally by Deftones)
7. Every Day Is Exactly The Same (originally by Nine Inch Nails)
8. Into My Arms (originally by Nick Cave)
9. Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans (originally by The Smashing Pumpkins) 

If you'd like your copy signed, just leave a note on your order.